top of page

Kontakt

Schulsekretariat

M. Rivas Sierra

Tel. 0461-903 25-0

info@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

Geschäftsführung

J. Paquo-Damm / H. Fitsch

damm@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

fitsch@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

Mensa (Cafeteria) / Stulle

Tel. 0461-903 25-36

mensa@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

Hort

K. Höpfner

Tel. 0461-903 25-22

hort@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

Schulsozialarbeiterin

A. Kasimir

Tel. 0461-903 25-34

Mobil. 0157-80618172

kasimir.anne@flensburg.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

C. Weber

Tel. 0461-903 25-12

weber@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

 

Personalbuchhaltung

A. Braatz

Tel. 0461-903 25-54

braatz@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

Hausmeisterei

C. Krüger / M. Gierke

Tel. 0461-903 25-20

hausmeister@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

 

Hauswirtschaft

A. Dosseh

Tel. 0461-903 25-35

dosseh@waldorfschule-flensburg.de

bottom of page